Cargando...
 

Edit Help

Sintaxis Wiki

Sintaxis Wiki
Bold text     __texto__
Italic text     2 single quotes (').     '"texto"'
Underlined text     ===texto===
Texto en colores
~~#FFEE33:texto~~ o ~~yellow:texto~~. Will display using the indicated HTML color or color name. Color name can contain two colors separated by a comma. In this case, the first color would be the foreground and the second one the background.
Deleted text     2 dashes "-".     --texto--
Encabezados
!heading1, !!heading2, !!!heading3
Mostrar/Ocultar
!+, !!- mostrar/ocultar sección de encabezados. + (mostrar) o - (ocultar) por omisión.
Autonumbered Headings
!#, !!#, !+#, !-# ...
Tabla de contenidos
{toc}, {maketoc} prints out a table of contents for the current page based on structures (toc) or ! headings (maketoc). Common optional parameters for maketoc are: title|maxdepth|levels|nums, and for toc are: order|showdesc|shownum|structId|maxdepth|pagename.
Horizontal rule     ----
Text box     ^Contenido de la caja^
Centered text     ::texto::
Variables dinámicas
%Nombre% Inserta una variable editable
Enlaces externos
use square brackets for an external link: [URL], [URL|link_description],[URL|link_description|relation] or [URL|description|relation|nocache] (that last prevents the local Wiki from caching the linked page; relation can be used to insert rel attribute for the link - useful e.g. for shadowbox).
Para un Wiki externo, use NombreExternoWiki:NombrePagina o ((Nombre Externo Wiki: Nombre Pagina))
Paréntesis rectos
Usar [[foo] para mostrar [foo].
Referencias Wiki
((página)) o ((página|desc)) para referencias en el wiki , ((page|#anchor)) o ((page|#anchor|desc)) for wiki heading/anchor references
Listas
* para listas de bullets, # para listas numeradas, ;Palabra:definición para listas de definiciones
Indentation
+, ++ Creates an indentation for each plus (useful in list to continue at the same level)
Tablas
|| row1-col1 | row1-col2 | row1-col3
row2-col1 | row2-col2 | row2-col3 ||
Barra de título     -=Título=-
Monospace font     -+Code sample+-
Line break
%%% (very useful especially in tables)
Páginas multi-página
Use ...page... to separate pages
Secciones no parseadas
~np~ datos ~/np~ Previene el parseo del wiki de los datos encerrados.
Secciones preformateadas
~pp~ data ~/pp~ Displays preformated text/code; no Wiki processing is done inside these sections (as with np), and the spacing is fixed (no word wrapping is done). ~pre~ data ~/pre~ also displayes preformatted text with fixed spacing, but wiki processing still occurs on the text.
Comentarios
~tc~ Tiki Comment ~/tc~ makes a Tiki comment. It will be completely removed from the display, but saved in the file for future reference. ~hc~ HTML Comment ~/hc~ makes an HTML comment. It will be inserted as a comment in the output HTML; these are not normally displayed in browsers, but can be seen using "View Source" or similar.
Dirección
{r2l}, {l2r}, {rm}, {lm}Insert with respect to right-to-left and left-to-right text direction DIV (up to end of text) and markers for langages as Arabic and Hebrew.
Special characters
~hs~ hard space, ~c~ ©, ~amp~ &, ~lt~ <, ~gt~ >, ~ldq~ “, ~rdq~ ”, ~lsq~ ‘, ~rsq~ ’, ~--~ —, ~bs~ \, numeric between ~ for HTML numeric characters entity

 Nota

Because the wiki paragraph formatting feature is on, all groups of non-blank lines are collected into paragraphs. Lines can be of any length, and will be wrapped together with the next line. Paragraphs are separated by blank lines.

Plugins

Fíjate que los argumentos de los plugins se pueden rodear de dobles comillas ("); estos les permite contener , o = o >.

Descripción
Add to Google Calendar addtogooglecal
Add a calendar item to a Google calendar.
Anotación de la imagen annotation
Annotate an image
Application Frame appframe
Create a frame in which to assemble custom applications
Archive Builder archivebuilder
Define an archive that can be downloaded
Archivo file
Link to a file that's attached or in a gallery or archive
Archivos files
List files by ID, gallery or category, or show a slideshow of image files.
Artículo article
Display a field of an article
Atrás back
Display a link that goes back one page in the browser history
Autor author
Add popups and color coding that identifies authors
Añade una marca (tag) addfreetag
Provide an input field for adding a tag to an object.
Backlinks backlinks
List all pages that link to a particular page
BigBlueButton bigbluebutton
Hold a video/audio/chat/presentation session using the BigBlueButton web conferencing system.
Button button
Add a link formatted as a button
Caja box
Create a formatted box with a title bar
Calendario calendar
Display a calendar and its events
Categoría category
List categories and objects assigned to them
Centrar center
Center text
Chart JS chartjs
Create a JS Chart
Colorbox colorbox
Display a gallery of images in a popup slideshow
Comentarios de Formularios-bd trackercomments
Display the number of comments for a tracker
Comprueba los códigos de acceso de Formulario-bd trackerpasscode
Verify a tracker passcode
Contributions Dashboard contributionsdashboard
List users' contributions to a page
Convene convene
Suggest meeting dates and times and vote to select one.
Countdown countdown
Display the time until or after a date and time
Custom Search customsearch
Create a custom search form for searching or listing items on the site
Código code
Display code with syntax highlighting and line numbering.
Data Channel datachannel
Display a form to access data channels
Definition List dl
Create a definition list
Dialog dialog
Create a custom popup dialog box
Div div
Define and format sections of a page or text
Encuesta survey
Embed a survey
Enlace a Marca alink
Create a link to an anchor
Equation equation
Render an equation written in LaTeX syntax as an image
Estads. de Formulario-bd trackerstat
Display statistics about a tracker.
Eventos events
Display events from calendars
Exercise exercise
Create an exercise/test with questions and grade
Fade fade
Create a link that shows/hides initially hidden content
Fancy List fancylist
Create a formatted numbered list
Fancy Table fancytable
Create a formatted table that can be filtered and sorted
Filtro del Formulario-bd trackerfilter
Create a form to filter tracker fields
Fluid Grid fluidgrid
Arrange content into rows and columns using a Bootstrap fluid grid.
FONT font
Format the font type and size of text
Footnote footnote
Create automatically numbered footnotes (together with PluginFootnoteArea)
Footnote Area footnotearea
Create automatically numbered footnotes (together with PluginFootnote)
Formulario-bd tracker
Embed a form to populate a tracker
Formulario-bd Si trackerif
Display content based on the results of a tracker field test.
Galleriffic galleriffic
Display a slideshow of images on a page using the Galleriffic script.
Gauge gauge
Display a horizontal bar gauge
Google Doc googledoc
Display a Google document
Group List grouplist
Create a complete or filtered list of groups
Group Stats groupstat
Show the distribution of users among groups
Grupo group
Display content based on the user's groups or friends
H5P h5p
Enable the creation, sharing and reuse of interactive HTML5 content.
HTML html
Add HTML to a page
Iframe iframe
Include the body of another web page in a scrollable frame within a page
Image image
Display images
Imagen img
Display one or more custom-formatted images.
Include Template File includetpl
Include a Smarty template (.tpl) file in a page.
Incluir include
Include a portion of another wiki page
JavaScript js
Add JavaScript code or files
jQuery jq
Add jQuery JavaScript code
Juntos (TogetherJS) together
Collaborate in real time
Last Login information userlastlogged
Show the most-recent log-in information for a given or current user.
Linia de tiempo de Formularios-bd trackertimeline
Muestra la visualización en linea de tiempo de un formulario-bd
List Execute listexecute
Set custom actions that can be executed on a filtered list of objects
Lista de Artículos articles
Display multiple articles
Lista de Formulario-bd trackerlist
List, filter and sort the items in a tracker
Lista de Usuarios userlist
Display a list of registered users
Listar list
Search for, list, and filter all types of items and display custom-formatted results.
Listar páginas listpages
List pages based on various criteria
Mapear map
Display a map
Media Player mediaplayer
Add a media player to a page
Member List memberlist
List and allow editing of group members
Mini Quiz miniquiz
Create a quiz using a tracker
Monospace mono
Display text in a monospace font
Mouseover mouseover
Display hidden content by mousing over text
Módulo module
Display a module
Nombre de la Marca aname
Create an anchor that can be linked to
Now now
Show the current date and time.
Ordena sort
Sort lines of text
Page Tabs pagetabs
Display the content of a wiki page in a set of tabs.
Parameter param
Display content based on URL parameters
PDFPage pdfpage
Insert page with new settings in PDF
Permisos perm
Display content based on permission settings
Perspective perspective
Display content based on the user's current perspective
Pestañas tabs
Create a set of tabs to contain page content.
Picture picture
Display uploaded pictures
Pivot table pivottable
Create and display data in pivot table for reporting
Plugin Manager pluginmanager
List wiki plugin or module information for the site
PluginPDF pdf
For customized PDF generation, to override global PDF settings.
PluginPDF Bookmark pdfbookmark
Manual bookmark entry for a PDF file
PluginPDF Page Break pdfpagebreak
Helpful to format PDF files created, plugin adds page break in PDF file generated.
Profile picture avatar
Display a user's profile picture
Proposal proposal
Allow users to vote on a proposal and view the results
Quote quote
Format text as a quote
Random Include randominclude
Include a random page's content.
Redirect redirect
Redirect to another page.
Regular Expression regex
Perform a regular expression search and replace
Relations relations
Display the relation of an object to the rest of the site
Remarks Box remarksbox
Display an alert box containing a comment, tip, note or warning.
RSS Feed rss
Display items from one or more RSS feeds
Ruta de la Categoría catpath
Show the full category path for a wiki page
Scroll scroll
Create a section of text that is scrolled up and down with JavaScript.
Separar split
Split wiki content into two or more columns and rows using the deprecated method of an HTML table.
Set a Full-Width Page Title fullwidthtitle
Display the page title the full width of the site content container.
Shorten shorten
Show/hide a portion of text.
Show Pages showpages
Find pages by searching within page names
Signature sign
Sign and date your contribution to a page
Skype skype
Add a link for calling or chating with a Skype user
Slider slider
Embed a mini-slideshow of content on a page
Slideshow slideshow
Create a slideshow from the content of a wiki page
Stat stat
Show various statistics for an object
Subscribe Group subscribegroup
Allow users to subscribe to a group
Subscribe Groups subscribegroups
Allow users to subscribe to a list of groups
Subscript sub
Create subscript text.
Superscript sup
Create superscript text.
Table of Contents (Structure) toc
Display a table of contents that lists the pages in a structure.
Tag tag
Apply an HTML tag to content
Thumbnail thumb
Displays a thumbnail of an image that enlarges upon mouseover or links to a target
Timeline timeline
Display a timeline
Title Search titlesearch
Search page titles
Tour tour
Quickly and easily create a "tour" of one or more pages, to explain page contents, etc., using Bootstrap popovers.
Tracker Calendar trackercalendar
Create and display a calendar using tracker data
Tracker Toggle trackertoggle
Adjust the visibility of content based on a tracker field's value, possibly dynamically
Transclude transclude
Include the content of another page, with specified changes.
Twitter twitter
Display the activity of a Twitter account.
User Count usercount
Display the number of users of the Tiki site or of one or more user groups.
User Link userlink
Display a link to a user's information page
User List with Real Names realnamelist
Show user real names for members of a group
User Preference userpref
Display contents based on user preference settings
UserInGroup useringroup
Check if an individual user is in a particular group and display either "yes" or "no".
Versiones versions
Create tabs to show alternate versions of content, such as earlier and updated information.
Vimeo vimeo
Embed a Vimeo video
Votar vote
Create a tracker for voting
Wanted Pages wantedpages
Show the locations (on wiki pages) of links to pages not yet created.
Web Service webservice
Display remote information exposed in JSON or YAML or SOAP XML
WYSIWYG wysiwyg
Use a WYSIWYG editor to edit a section of text content.
YouTube youtube
Embed a YouTube video in a page

Apúntate a la lista precarios-info

 

Colabora

  • Donar con tarjeta o PayPal: